Alge Expressen ApS

Horsensvej 32, Gl. Rye

8680 Ry

Tel. 2064 2820

ae@algeexpressen.dk

Cvr. 36421347






Mikael Fuglsang
Direktør

+45 2753 9690
mft@algeexpressen.dk

Palle Sandersen
Direktør

+45 2753 9691
pas@algeexpressen.dk

Helle H. Johnsen
Konsulent - Sjælland

+45 2611 3488
helle@algeexpressen.dk

Lasse Bech Arildsen
Konsulent - Sjælland

+45 2753 9718
lasse@algeexpressen.dk

Jens Sejer Klein
Konsulent - Jylland

+45 2753 9650
jens@algeexpressen.dk

Lasse Bo Varberg Ervolder
Konsulent - Jylland

+45 2761 9909
lassebo@algeexpressen.dk

Claus Marquardsen
Konsulent - Jylland

+45 2761 9913
clausm@algeexpressen.dk

Martin Vingren
Konsulent - Jylland

+45 2753 9688
martin@algeexpressen.dk

Christian Sørensen
Konsulent - Tyskland

+49 1703100504

Tania Sandersen
Leder - Administration

+45 2064 2820
ae@algeexpressen.dk

Lea Dencker Tingleff
Assistent - Administration

+45 2064 2820
lea@algeexpressen.dk

Michael Therkildsen
Servicekoordinator

+45 2064 2820
michaelt@algeexpressen.dk

Svend Erik Lund
Servicechef

+45 2778 2556
svenderik@algeexpressen.dk

Simon Madsen
Service
Jylland/Fyn/Sjælland

René Holmsted
Service 
Jylland/Fyn/Sjælland

Jim Hassel Kristensen
Service
Jylland/Fyn/Sjælland

Michael Christensen
Service
Jylland/Fyn/Sjælland

Kent Kjæmpe Servicemedarbejder

Kent Kjæmpe
Service
Jylland/Fyn/Sjælland

Bill Meyer
Service
Jylland/Fyn/Sjælland

Kristian Kjærsgaard
Service
Jylland/Fyn/Sjælland

Mads Søe Lund
Service
Jylland/Fyn/Sjælland

Henrik Hansen
Service
Sjælland